Wisdom doesn’t stand still…


Wisdom doesn’t stand still… It evolves just like everything else in life. Sometimes it leaves a lasting legacy and sometimes it’s right just for that moment in time.

That’s also true of Wisdom London and right now, I’m not standing still.

I have been fortunate enough to be asked by a client to join their team, and return to my first love of pure communications and, well, making things happen. In this instance it’s in an international reputation management context and needless to say, I jumped at it.

So Wisdom London lives on in blog form and the occasional project, but now you’ll find me at The Leadership Agency, with an amazing team of people I admire more than I can fully articulate – and with more to learn and experience.

Wisdom London has been, and always will be, like my third child. I’ve loved it, watched it grow, worried about it and am – and forever will be – immensely proud of it.

My new adventure involves amazing clients, far-away lands and already a lot of fun. Amazingly, social media is merely a peripheral star in this new orbit, and already that distance has helped me rediscover the joy in it.

So there’ll be more wisdom from Wisdom London and takes of adventure and intrigue too. Watch this space…

Leave a Reply

